College Organization

Board of Trustees

President Judy Chen Haggerty, Esq.
Vice President Rosanne Bader
Clerk Dr. Manuel Baca
Member Jay Chen
Member Dr. David K. Hall
Member Robert F. Hidalgo
Member Laura Santos
Student Trustee Elizabeth Santos
College President & CEO Dr. William Scroggins



Administrative Services (909) 274-4230

Vice President, Administrative Services Michael Gregoryk
Associate Vice President, Fiscal Services Vacant
Director, Accounting Shelly Zahrt-Egbert
Director, Bookstore and Operations Suzanne Luetjen
Manager, Bursar's Office Sheree Culross
Manager, Custodial Services Ken McAlpin
Director, Facilities Planning and Management Gary Nellesen
Assistant Director, Facilities Planning and Management Bill Asher
Manager, Facilities Support Services Becky Mitchell
Construction Project Manager Roger Sneed
Director, Fiscal Resources Vacant
Director, Grounds and Transportation Ruben Avila Jr.
Director, Payroll Richard Lee
Chief, Public Safety David Wilson
Deputy Chief, Public Safety Robert Wren
Director, Purchasing Teresa Patterson
Director, Safety and Risk Management Duetta Langevin
Director, Technical Services William Eastham
Assistant Director, Technical Services Kevin Owen
Manager, Technical Services Chris Rodriguez
Chief Technology Officer Victor Belinski
Director, Enterprise Applications Systems Robert Hughes
Deputy Chief Technology Officer Dale Vickers
Assistant Director, Academic Technology and Infrastructure Ron Bean
Assistant Director, Infrastructure and Data Security Chris Schroeder
Director, IT Project Implementation Monica Cantu

Human Resources (909) 274-4225

Vice President, Human Resources Ibrahim "Abe" Ali
Director, Human Resources Cynthia Hoover
Director, Equal Employment Opportunity Sokha Song

President’s Office (909) 274-4121, (909) 274-4215

Director, Marketing & Communication Uyen Mai
Director, Public Affairs Jill Dolan
Executive Director, Mt. SAC Foundation Bill Lambert

Instruction (909) 274-4200

Vice President, Instruction Dr. Irene Malmgren
Associate Vice President, Instruction Dr. Joumana McGowan
Associate Dean, Instructional Services Michelle Sampat
Dean, Arts Division Dr. Sue Long
Associate Dean, Arts Division Mark Lowentrout
Dean, Business Division Jennifer Galbraith
Associate Dean, Business Division Dr. Fawaz Al-Malood
Director, Child Development Center Tamika Addison
Assistant Director, Child Development Center Guadalupe Hernandez
Dean, Humanities and Social Sciences Division Karelyn Hoover
Associate Dean, Humanities and Social Sciences Division Dr. Jeanne Marie Velickovic
Director, Writing Center Dr. David Charbonneau
Dean, Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance Division Joseph Jennum
Associate Dean, Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance Division Debbie Cavion
Dean, Library and Learning Resources Division Meghan M. Chen
Director, Learning Assistance Center Bailey Smith
Dean, Natural Sciences Division Matthew Judd
Associate Dean, Natural Sciences Division Vacant
Dean, Technology and Health Division Jemma Blake-Judd
Associate Dean, Technology and Health Division Sarah Plesetz
Dean, School of Continuing Education Dr. Madelyn Arballo
Associate Dean, Career Education and Workforce Development Dr. Tami Pearson
Director, Adult Education Lesley Johnson
Assistant Director, Adult Basic Education Omideh Sloan
Director, Community and Contract Education Paulo Madrigal
Associate Dean, Continuing Education Programs and Services Dr. Liza Becker
Director, English Language Learners Jody Fernando
ESL Instructional Support Manager Margaret Teske
Director, Grants Adrienne Price
Director, Research and Institutional Effectiveness Barbara McNeice-Stallard
Director, Honors Heidi Lockhart

Student Services (909) 274-4505

Vice President, Student Services Dr. Audrey Yamagata-Noji
Dean, Counseling Thomas Mauch
Associate Dean, Counseling Dr. Francisco Dorame
Dean, Student Services Koji Uesugi
Dean, Enrollment Management Dr. George Bradshaw
Dean, Center of Excellence Lori Sanchez
Assistant Director, Admissions and Records Patricia Montoya
Director, Assessment and Matriculation James Ocampo
Director, CalWORKS Vacant
Director, Career and Transfer Services Ivan Pena
Dean, Disabled Student Programs and Services (DSP&S) Grace Hanson
Director, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Don Potter
Director, Extended Opportunity Programs and Services (EOPS) Irene Herrera
Director, Financial Aid Dr. Chau Dao
Director, Health Services Marguerite Whitford
Director, Student Life Andrea Sims
Director, TRiO Program Jose Martinez - Saldana
Director, Aspire Program Clarence Banks
Director, High School Outreach Tannia Robles
Associate Dean of Student Success and Equity Dr. Eric Lara
Director, Arise Program Aida Cuenza-Uvas
Print Options